Return to Tracklists

Voices of the Sky 01

01. Aurosonic & Ange – Without You (2011 Intro Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Heatbeat – Roses Never Cry (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing (Armada)]
03. Alexander Popov – When The Sun (Club Mix) [S107 Recordings (Armada)]
04. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) [S107 Recordings (Armada)]
05. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Ellie Lawson – Breaking Through (Original Mix) [Premier]
06. W&W feat. Bree – Nowhere To Go (Shogun Remix) [S107 Recordings (Armada)]
07. Armin Van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Down to Love (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Ultra]
08. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna – Helpless (Alexander Popov Remix) [Armada Music]
09. Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan – I Don’t Believe In Miracles (SickIndividuals Vocal Remix) [S107 Recordings (Armada)]
10. Beat Service feat. Gemma Pavlovic – Masquerade (Sunn Jellie Remix) [S107 Recordings (Armada)]

<< Back to Tracklists