Return to Tracklists

Vocal Elevations 05

01. Exostate – Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
02. Jared Knapp & Patrick De Vere feat. Neev Kennedy – Night Moves (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Mix) [Insight Recordings]
03. Armin Van Buuren – Orbion (Max Graham Vs Protoculture Remix) [Ultra]
04. Max Graham feat. Susana – Down To Nothing (Original Mix) [Re*Brand (Armada)]
05. Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan – The Real You (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [S107 Recordings (Armada)]
06. James Dymond – Gundam (Original Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
07. Matt Cerf – Let Me Breathe (Ronski Speed Mix) [Solaris]
08. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher – Breathe On My Own (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Armada Music]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun – An Angel’s Love (Vocal Mix) [A State of Trance (Armada)]
10. Susana – Home (Daniel Kandi Retrofit Remix) [Armada Music]
11. The Blizzard – Kalopsia (Original Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
12. Masoud feat. Josie – Leave It All Behind (Tritonal Air Up There Mix) [Levare Recordings (Flashover)]

<< Back to Tracklists