Return to Tracklists

Vocal Elevations 04

01. Marcie, DJ Eco, Badlands – Garden State (Ben Nicky & James Kitcher Vocal Remix) [Istmo Music]
02. Bobina – Lighthouse feat. Elles de Graaf (Sean Tyas Remix) [Maelstrom]
03. Josh Gabriel, Winter Kills – Deep Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Different Pieces]
04. DT8 Project – Destination (Redstar Remix) [Mondo Records]
05. Mike Shiver, Aruna – Everywhere You Are (Mike Shiver’s Catching Sun Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. DNS Project, Whiteglow – Uncross These Lines feat. Lo-Fi Sugar (Vocal Mix) [Liquid Recordings (Spinnin)]
07. John O’Callaghan – Out Of Nowhere feat. Josie (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Remix) [Captivating Sounds Armada]
08. Vast Vision, Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila Remix) [FSOE Recordings]
09. Mike Koglin – Find Me feat. Tania Laila (Khaomeha Remix) [Intuition Recordings]
10. Sophie Sugar, Sunlounger – Lost Together (Armin Van Buuren Mash Up) [Armind (Armada)]
11. Seth Hutton – Don’t Look Behind You feat. Judie Tzuke (Mike Shiver’s Catching Sun Mix) [Captured Music]
12. George Acosta – Tearing Me Apart feat. Fisher (DNS Project Remix) [Songbird]
13. Dash Berlin – Waiting feat. Emma Hewitt (Sean Tyas Remix) [Aropa]

<< Back to Tracklists