Return to Tracklists

Vocal Elevations 03

00. Armin Van Buuren – Intricacy (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix) [Ultra]
01. Ferry Corsten – We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix) [Ultra]
02. Will Holland – Tears In The Rain feat. Yana Kay (Alex M.O.R.P.H & Woody Van Eyden Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
03. Steffan Cambridge – Blue Moon (Brisky Remix) [Monster Sampler]
04. Majai – Lightwave (Airbase Remix) [Monster Pure]
05. Armin Van Buuren & Jaren – Unforgivable (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix) [Ultra]
06. Ferry Corsten – Made Of Love feat. Betsie Larkin (Push Remix) [Ultra]
07. DJ Polyakov PPK – My Heart feat. Kate Cameron (Rest Point Remix) [iRecords]
08. Manvel Ter-Pogosyan – Fallen In Too Deep feat. Jenni Perez (Amurai Remix) [S107 Recordings]
09. OceanLab & Above & Beyond – On A Good Day (Daniel Kandi Mix) [Ultra]
10. Tritonal – Lunarium feat. Cristina Soto (Daydream Fantasy Vocal Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
11. DT8 Project – Breathe (Alex Morph vs Woody Van Eyden Remix) [Mondo Records]
12. Zircon – Breathing You In feat. Jillian Goldin (Indecent Noise And Andre Glensk Remix) [Progressive Grooves]

<< Back to Tracklists


  1. oh my god, simply amazing keep up!

  2. Extraordinary powerful mix I still listen to regulary. Great work!

Comments have been disabled.