Return to Tracklists

Vocal Elevations 02

The Light Side

01. The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Armada Music]
02. Lamai – Troubled Soul (Paul Webster Vocal Mix) [Captivating Sounds Armada]
03. Woody Van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Turn It On feat. Michelle Citrin (Sean Tyas Remix) [Vandit Records]
04. George Acosta – The Other Side feat. Truth (Signalrunners Remix) [Five AM Records]
05. Lost Witness – Love Again feat. Tiff Lacey (Airbase Vocal Remix) [World of Trance Records]
06. DT8 Project – Power Of One (Mike Shiver’s Catching Sun Remix) [Mondo Records]
07. Armin Van Buuren – Hold On To Me feat. Audrey Gallagher [Armada Music]
08. Matt Hardwick & Mark Pledger – Fallen Tides feat. Melinda Gareh (Simon Patterson Remix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Chris Hampshire & Vince Nysse – Different Way feat. Nikita (Woody Van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H. Mix) [Flux Delux]
10. Static Blue – Closer To You feat. Catherine (Original Vocal Mix) [Red Force Recordings]
11. Alex Bartlett & Andy Guess – Universe Inside (Talla 2XLC Remix) [Drizzly Records]
12. The Thrillseekers – Waiting Here For You (Breakfast Club Remix) [Adjusted Music]

The Dark Side

01. DT8 Project – Falling (Darren Tate Mix) [Mondo Records]
02. Armin Van Buuren – What If feat. Vera Ostro [Armada Music]
03. Lustral – Everytime (Randy Boyer & Eric Tadla 2008 Mix) [Lustral Music]
04. Tek-ne – Taurine feat. Catherine (Vocal Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings (Armada)]
05. Above & Beyond – Far From Love (Oliver Smith Late Night Remix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett – Off The World (Lange Remix) [Vandit Records]
07. Armin Van Buuren – Never Say Never feat. Jacqueline Govaert [Armada Music]
08. Markus Schulz – Cause U Know feat. Departure (Nic Chagall Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings (Armada)]
09. DJ Orkidea & David West – God’s Garden (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
10. Jose Amnesia – Wouldn’t Change A Thing feat. Jennifer Rene (Original Mix) [Armada Music]

<< Back to Tracklists


    • Alex on February 20, 2009 at 3:42 am

    05. Lost Witness – Love Again feat. Tiff Lacey (Airbase Vocal Remix) [World of Trance Records]

    Absolute tune.

    Great mix too.

    • Yogi on January 4, 2010 at 7:48 am

    I Think the Vocal Elevations series has some of the best mixes i’ve heard in quite some time. Can’t wait for Vol 4 !!

Comments have been disabled.