Return to Tracklists

Beauty of Time

01. Majesta, DJ Shah, – Who Will Find Me in the End feat. Adrina Thorpe (Armin Van Buuren Mash Up) [Ultra]
02. Kenny Hayes – Daybreaker (Signum Remix) [Ligaya Recordings]
03. First State – Sacred (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
04. The Originators – Snow White (Original Mix) [Sevensenses Recordings]
05. Anhken, Saav – Calyon (Suncatcher Club Cut) [Fraction Records]
06. Neev Kennedy – This Heart Is Yours (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Adrian & Raz (ADRIANRAZRECORDINGS)]
07. Armin Van Buuren – Love You More (Extended Vocal Mix) [Ultra]
08. Duderstadt – Beatitude feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw (Store N Forward Remix) [Afterglow]
09. Matias Faint – Neitherworld (Heatbeat Remix) [High Contrast Nu Breed]
10. Julian Vincent – Shadows The Sun feat. Jessie Morgan (Daniel Kandis Bangin Mix) [S107 Recordings]
11. Alpha Duo – Deep Dive feat. Yana Kay (Tranceye Vocal Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
12. Myon & Shane 54 – Vampire feat. Carrie Skipper (Nu NRG Remix) [EMI]

<< Back to Tracklists

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.